Do you follow PAN on Facebook? 
If not, click below and let's connect!



PAN BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Katie Levinson - klevinson@ccconnection.net 813-285-0058

Vice-President
Lori Felber - l
filber@myvaitalityliving.com 727-967-2203

Secretary
Ann Wilkinson - awilkinson@seniorsinservice.org 813.492.8921

Treasurer
Brandon Kleehammer - Branden@visitingangelstampabay.com 

Immediate Past President

Marianne Brawer - mbrawer@careersourcepascohernando.com 727-420-7479

PAN COMMITTEES

Publicity
Christine Plescher- agapeseniorsolutions@gmail.com 727-498-3661

Arthur Moseley - arthur.moseley@griswoldhomecare.com 813-343-0272

Membership

Janeen Salzgeber - janeen@pathfindersdownsizing.com 813-220-9580
Mary Sommise - mary.sommise@hcahealthcare.com 727-514-2652

Education

Lori Felber - lfilber@myvaitalityliving.com 727-967-2203


Resource and Referral
Ann Marie Winter - annmarie.winter@aaapp.org 727-570-9696  


Special Projects: Senior Outreach Grants

Marianne Brawer - mbrawer@careersourcepascohernando.com 727-514-2652
Paul Lallanilla, rah.paul@verizon.net  727-844-3570

 

DISCLAIMER:  Pasco Aging Network does not promote or vouch for the services provided by any of its members.  Members wishing to do business with one another are strongly encouraged to do their own public records searches and background screenings before entering into any business relationship. Pasco Aging Network accepts no liability for any information identified from those searches/screenings or any claims arising from any verbal or written agreements members may engage in with one another.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software