A single leaf working alone provides no shade.  PAN members work together for our senior citizens.

2019 Board Officers

President – Marianne Brawer, mbrawer@keiseruniversity.edu    

Vice-President–Laura Beard, admin@suncoastclinicalresearch.com

Secretary – Katrina Butler, outreach@alzheimersfamily.org

TreasurerAdam Shoemaker, traveladam@msn.com, 727-375-2999

 

2019 Committees

Publicity

Mikel Blackburn mblackburn@seniorlivingguide.com, 727-480-8304

Sharon Flynn,  DSM@villassunsetbay.com, 727-376-6814

Membership

Andy Mendes andy@eldercarecounseling.com 813-494-3552

Fundraiser: Boots & Bling Event

Mary Sommise, mary.sommise@hcahealthcare.com, 727-514-2652

Mary Ann Brawer, mbrawer@keiseruniversity.edu, 727-847-6855

Education

Open 

Resource and Referral

Open

 

Special Projects: Senior Outreach Grants


Lori Felber, Lori.felber@atriaseniorliving.com, 727-359-2631

Lynn Hecht, hechtlynn@gmail.com, 727-845-0609

Helena Trangata, coachbellisimo@gmail.com, 727-457-9391

Paul Lallanilla, rah.paul@verizon.net, 727-844-3570

 

© Pasco Aging Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software