A single leaf working alone provides no shade.  PAN members work together for our senior citizens.

2019 Board Officers

President – Marianne Brawer -  mbrawer@keiseruniversity.edu

Vice-President–Laura Beard - admin@suncoastclinicalresearch.com

Secretary – Katrina Butler - outreach@alzheimersfamily.org

TreasurerAdam Shoemaker, traveladam@msn.com, 727-375-2999

 

2019 Committees

Publicity

Mikel Blackburn - mblackburn@seniorlivingguide.com, 727-480-8304

Sharon Flynn - DSM@villassunsetbay.com, 727-376-6814

Membership

Andy Mendes - andy@eldercarecounseling.com 813-494-3552

Fundraiser: Boots & Bling Event

Mary Sommise - mary.sommise@hcahealthcare.com, 727-514-2652

Marianne Brawer - mbrawer@keiseruniversity.edu, 727-484-3110

Education

Christine Hamacher

Resource and Referral

Melissa Fahy

 

Special Projects: Senior Outreach Grants

Marianne Brawer, mbrawer@keiseruniversity.edu, 727-484-3110

Lori Felber - lori.felber@atriaseniorliving.com, 727-359-2631


Helena Trangata, coachbellisimo@gmail.com, 727-457-9391

Paul Lallanilla, rah.paul@verizon.net, 727-844-3570

 

© Pasco Aging Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software