Do you follow PAN on Facebook? 
If not, click below and let's connect!



PAN BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Katie Levinson - klevinson@ccconnection.net 813-285-0058

Vice-President
Margie Pagano - margie.pagano@edwardjones.com 727-514-8464

Secretary
April Buck - aprilbuck8485@gmail.com 727-422-8485

Treasurer
Adam Shoemaker, adam.shoemaker@madisonpointecc.com, 727-207-9367 

Immediate Past President

Marianne Brawer - mbrawer@careersourcepascohernando.com 727-420-7479

PAN COMMITTEES

Publicity
Christine Plescher- christinep@djslaw.org 727-498-3661

Membership
Mary Sommise - mary.sommise@hcahealthcare.com 727-514-2652

Education

Laura Beard

Resource and Referral
Stacie Bolen, AAAPP 


Special Projects: Senior Outreach Grants

Marianne Brawer - mbrawer@careersourcepascohernando.com
Helena Trangata, helenatrangata@icloud.com  727-457-9391
Paul Lallanilla, rah.paul@verizon.net  727-844-3570

 

DISCLAIMER:  Pasco Aging Network does not promote or vouch for the services provided by any of its members.  Members wishing to do business with one another are strongly encouraged to do their own public records searches and background screenings before entering into any business relationship. Pasco Aging Network accepts no liability for any information identified from those searches/screenings or any claims arising from any verbal or written agreements members may engage in with one another.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software