March Pasco Aging Network Monthly Meeting

Event
March Pasco Aging Network Monthly Meeting
 
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
 
Location: 6711 Embassy Blvd. Port Richey, FL 34653)

Registered attendees (11)

Register
Date Name
Monday, February 26, 2024
Tuesday, February 20, 2024
Monday, February 19, 2024
Sunday, February 18, 2024 Jones, Tammy
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 Post, Michael
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
Thursday, February 08, 2024 Lockwood, Colby
Tuesday, February 06, 2024 Durkee, Lucinda - plus 1 guest
Friday, January 19, 2024
Monday, January 01, 2024

DISCLAIMER:  Pasco Aging Network does not promote or vouch for the services provided by any of its members.  Members wishing to do business with one another are strongly encouraged to do their own public records searches and background screenings before entering into any business relationship. Pasco Aging Network accepts no liability for any information identified from those searches/screenings or any claims arising from any verbal or written agreements members may engage in with one another.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software